Our staff team

Senior Leadership Team:

HEADTEACHER - Mr Luke Maddison

DEPUTY HEADTEACHER - Mrs Louise Pitman-Jones

Class Teachers:

Mrs Kate Baldwin and Mrs Nicola Bucksey
Rainbow Class - Reception

Mrs Deborah Magson
Joy Class - Year 1

Mr Steve Richards
Dove Class - Year 2

Mrs Olivia Elson and Mrs Carolyn McSloy
Hope Class - Year 3

Miss Natasha Moseley
Faith Class - Year 4

Mr Ben Lawrence
Peace Class - Year 5

Mrs Louise Pitman-Jones
Trinity Class - Year 6

SENDCO - Mrs Jill Kelsey

Teaching Assistants:  

Mrs Dawn Beresford

Mrs Annette Griffin

Mrs Rachel Hodson

Mrs Sue Macklin

Mrs Elaine Marchant

Mrs Judy Pitts

Mrs Vicki Wilson

Catering Staff:

Mrs Sheryl Allen

Mrs Teresa Gingell

Midday Supervisory Assistants (MDSAs):

Mrs Judy Pitts (Lead MDSA)

Mrs Charlotte Deacon

Miss Louise Larmour

Mrs Nicola Partington-Grant

Miss Lisa Baldwin


Mrs Sharon James - Admin Officer (mornings)

Mrs Tracey Hammond - Admin Officer (afternoons)

Mrs Clare Sparks - Finance Officer

Club Staff:

Breakfast Club

(Early Birds)

Miss Jenny Wilson - Club Supervisor

Mrs Denise Skipp - Club Assistant

Afterschool Club

(Tea Birds)

Mrs Tracey Hammond - Club Supervisor

Miss Louise King - Club Assistant

Mrs Helen Wakefield - Club Assistant


Sutton Benger CE Primary School
40 Chestnut Road
Sutton Benger
SN15 4RP

Site v1.2.1

My Image
My Image

Just so you know, we use cookies on our website so that we can give you a better online experience. Although you can browse our website without allowing cookies, some features may not work without them.
You can find out more about the data we collect and how we use it in our GDPR Policy and Privacy Notice.